The International Consortium of Investigative Journalists Home Download Support Us

Offshore Leaks Database

Data from
Paradise Papers - Appleby


Officer (17)

Role From To Data From
Liquid Funding Holdings, LLC Shareholder - - Paradise Papers
Burritt - James R Director 01-NOV-2003 30-MAY-2006 Paradise Papers
Fulton - Mary Auditor 24-OCT-2000 28-MAR-2002 Paradise Papers
Klug - Marcus Director 09-NOV-2001 02-NOV-2005 Paradise Papers
Krehan - Ernst Director 09-DEC-2005 31-MAR-2010 Paradise Papers
Lipman - Jeffrey M Director 27-SEP-2011 - Paradise Papers
Epstein - Jeffrey E Director 09-NOV-2001 30-MAR-2007 Paradise Papers
Epstein - Jeffrey E Chairman 09-NOV-2001 19-MAR-2007 Paradise Papers
MacNamara - Liam Director 27-SEP-2011 - Paradise Papers
MacNamara - Liam Chairman of the board 27-SEP-2011 - Paradise Papers
Papouras - Christopher Director 12-JUL-2006 31-MAR-2010 Paradise Papers
Papouras - Christopher Chairman 19-MAR-2007 31-MAR-2010 Paradise Papers
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP - New York, Madison Ave Auditor 16-DEC-2011 - Paradise Papers
Deloitte & Touche LLP - NY - Broadway Auditor 28-MAR-2002 16-DEC-2011 Paradise Papers
Novelly - Paul Anthony Director 09-NOV-2001 01-NOV-2003 Paradise Papers
Gillespie - Hugh Edwin Director 24-OCT-2000 06-JUN-2001 Paradise Papers
Gores - Fiona Adenike Director 12-APR-2006 29-JAN-2010 Paradise Papers
Perinchief - Diane Secretary 24-OCT-2000 27-SEP-2011 Paradise Papers
Poole - Deborah J Chairman of the board 24-OCT-2000 09-NOV-2001 Paradise Papers
Poole - Deborah J Director 24-OCT-2000 12-APR-2006 Paradise Papers
Erskine - Alex J Director 06-JUN-2001 30-MAR-2007 Paradise Papers

How to download this database

The ICIJ Offshore Leaks Database is licensed under the Open Database License and contents under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike license. Always cite the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists when using this data. You can download a raw copy of the database here.