The International Consortium of Investigative Journalists Home Download Support Us

Offshore Leaks Database

Data from
Paradise Papers - Appleby


Officer (10)

Role From To Data From
Young - Ambrous Shareholder - - Paradise Papers
Young - Ambrous Director 18-DEC-1997 05-JAN-2011 Paradise Papers
Young - Ambrous Chairman of the board 18-DEC-1997 05-JAN-2011 Paradise Papers
Bennett - Richard H. Secretary 18-DEC-1997 10-SEP-1998 Paradise Papers
Gillespie - Hugh Edwin Director 10-SEP-1998 22-DEC-1999 Paradise Papers
Burnard - Claire M. Secretary 22-DEC-1999 31-MAR-2003 Paradise Papers
Gores - Fiona Adenike Director 31-MAR-2003 29-JAN-2010 Paradise Papers
Wai - Fredericka Secretary 31-MAR-2003 30-MAR-2004 Paradise Papers
Dean - Donna Secretary 10-SEP-1998 22-DEC-1999 Paradise Papers
Molyneux - Douglas Director 18-DEC-1997 31-DEC-1998 Paradise Papers
Nasir - Aqeelah Secretary 30-MAR-2004 05-JAN-2011 Paradise Papers
Demerling - Sarah C Director 10-MAY-2010 05-JAN-2011 Paradise Papers

How to download this database

The ICIJ Offshore Leaks Database is licensed under the Open Database License and contents under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike license. Always cite the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists when using this data. You can download a raw copy of the database here.