The International Consortium of Investigative Journalists Home Download Support Us

Offshore Leaks Database

Data from
Paradise Papers - Appleby


Officer (36)

Role From To Data From
Williams - Kevin Director 13-MAY-2005 23-JUL-2007 Paradise Papers
Harrington - Barbara Secretary 31-JUL-2009 18-SEP-2009 Paradise Papers
Cooper - Dionne Valenzia Director 23-JUL-2007 27-FEB-2009 Paradise Papers
NASCIMENTO - Mauricio Vice-president 26-JUL-2007 01-APR-2009 Paradise Papers
Bruehlman - Ronald Director 05-APR-1999 31-MAR-2002 Paradise Papers
Striebe - William Director 25-NOV-1997 31-MAR-2002 Paradise Papers
Ziai - Daryoush Director 06-SEP-2013 - Paradise Papers
Amyuni - Ted Fouad Director 25-NOV-1997 27-JAN-2000 Paradise Papers
Carrier Corporation Shareholder - - Paradise Papers
Taeck - Sven-Erik Director 04-OCT-1996 25-NOV-1997 Paradise Papers
Vernon - John Director 30-AUG-2007 27-FEB-2009 Paradise Papers
Moretti - Mauro Claudio Director 31-MAR-2002 30-MAR-2004 Paradise Papers
Carrier HVACR Investments B.V. Shareholder - - Paradise Papers
Kapur - Rajiv President 15-MAY-2005 27-FEB-2009 Paradise Papers
Kapur - Rajiv Director 13-MAY-2005 27-FEB-2009 Paradise Papers
Makharine - Muriel Director 31-MAR-2002 13-MAY-2005 Paradise Papers
GOEL - Rajeev Vice-president 07-OCT-2004 15-MAY-2005 Paradise Papers
GOEL - Rajeev Director 07-OCT-2004 13-MAY-2005 Paradise Papers
Furlong - Rolando Anibal Director 27-FEB-2009 - Paradise Papers
Fraipont - Paul Anthony Director 22-APR-2010 06-SEP-2013 Paradise Papers
Fraipont - Paul Anthony Managing director 22-APR-2010 06-SEP-2013 Paradise Papers
Gonzalez - Sergio President 15-MAY-2005 23-JUL-2007 Paradise Papers
Gonzalez - Sergio Director 31-MAR-2004 23-JUL-2007 Paradise Papers

How to download this database

The ICIJ Offshore Leaks Database is licensed under the Open Database License and contents under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike license. Always cite the International Consortium of Investigative Journalists when using this data. You can download a raw copy of the database here.